Contact us

 

Write us a message

For any questions you may have with the current season, please complete the form below or contact one of the committee members.

Committee Members


Position Email Address Phone
President president@stjohnseagles.com.au 0419 427 519
Secretary Secretary@stjohnseagles.com.au 0410 653 475
Assist Secretary info@stjohnseagles.com.au
Treasurer Treasurer@stjohnseagles.com.au
VP Marketing Marketing@stjohnseagles.com.au
VP Sponsorship Sponsorship@stjohnseagles.com.au
VP Football Football@stjohnseagles.com.au
VP Social Social@stjohnseagles.com.au

Get in touch